Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Friendly Dave Matthews Band PSA

Because I feel it is important for me to share DMB information.....

In case you didn’t know and are interested, DMB will be releasing a new live CD on December 16, 2008. Live at Mile High Music Festival. Also, starting tomorrow you can purchase some live tracks from itunes. If you just happen to be one of those lucky people who went to a concert of theirs this summer, you can get the itunes songs for free!

Live Trax 2008 from itunes:

1. Eh Hee
2. So Damn Lucky
3. Crush
4. The Dreaming Tree
5. Pay For What You Get
6. Proudest Monkey
7. Bartender
8. Tripping Billies

Live at Mile High Music Festival track listing:

CD 1
1. Don't Drink the Water
2. You Might Die Trying
3. Eh Hee
4. Two Step
5. Proudest Monkey
6. Satellite
7. Corn Bread

CD 2
1. Sledgehammer
2. Stay (Wasting Time)
3. Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back)
4. Jimi Thing
5. #41
6. Tripping Billies
7. So Damn Lucky

CD 3
1. So Much To Say
2. Anyone Seen The Bridge?
3. Too Much
4. Ants Marching
5. Gravedigger
6. Louisiana Bayou
7. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)

1 comment: